Equipe Técnica

Nome Área de conhecimento Titulação Local de trabalho Função Contato
José Alves Tavares Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Araripina Supervisor jose.tavares@ipa.br
Antônio Santana dos Santos Filho Reprodução animal Doutorado E. E. Arcoverde   antonio.santana@ipa.br
Djalma Cordeiro dos Santos Forragicultura Mestrado E. E. Arcoverde   djalma.cordeiro@ipa.br
Júlio César Vieira de Oliveira Melhoramento animal Doutorado E. E. Arcoverde   julio.oliveira@ipa.br
Maria da Conceição Silva Forragicultura Doutorado E. E. Arcoverde   maria.conceicao@ipa.br
Sérvulo Mercier Siqueira e Silva Irrigação e drenagem Doutorado E. E. Arcoverde Supervisor servulo.siqueira@ipa.br
Valderedes Martins da Silva Zootecnia Mestrado E. E. Arcoverde   valderedes.martins@ipa.br
Vanda Lúcia Arcanjo Pereira Zootecnia Mestrado E. E. Arcoverde   vanda.arcanjo@ipa.br
Edinardo Ferraz Melhoramento vegetal Mestrado E. E. Belém S. Francisco   ipa@ipa.br
Jonas Araújo Candeia Melhoramento vegetal Mestrado E. E. Belém S. Francisco   jonas.candeia@ipa.br
Mina Karasawa Fitossanidade Doutorado E. E. Belém S. Francisco   mina.karasawa@ipa.br
Edilson de Sousa Santos Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola E. E. Belém S. Francisco Supervisor edilson.sousa@ipa.br
Jesuito Bernardo de Araujo Agronomia Bacharel E. E. Brejão Supervisor jesuito.bernardo@ipa.br
Farnésio de Sousa Cavalcante Manejo de solo e água Doutorado E. E. Caruaru   farnesio.cavalcante@ipa.br
Ivan Ferraz Fitotecnia Mestrado E. E. Caruaru Supervisor ivan.ferraz@ipa.br
Ivan Souto de Oliveira Júnior Fitotecnia Mestrado E. E. Caruaru   ivan.souto@ipa.br
Jair Teixeira Pereira Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Caruaru   jair.pereira@ipa.br
Francisco Abel Alves (****) Fisiologia Vegetal Doutorado E. E. Caruaru   abel.alves@ipa.br
José Peroba de Oliveira Santos Fitotecnia Mestrado E. E. Caruaru   peroba.oliveira@ipa.br
Everaldo de Lima Silva Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola C. P. C. Petrolina Supervisor evandro.lima@ipa.br
Severino Ivo Barbosa Agronomia Especialização C. P. C. Recife Supervisor severino.ivo@ipa.br
Antônio Carlos de Melo Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola E. E. Ibimirim Supervisor antonio.carlos@ipa.br
Aluísio Low Simões Melhoramento vegetal Mestrado E. E. Itambé   aluizio.low@ipa.br
Eric Xavier de Carvalho Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado E. E. Itambé   eric.carvalho@ipa.br
Clécio Florêncio de Queiroz Sanidade animal Especialização E. E. Itambé   queiroz.clecio@ipa.br
Fernando Tenório Filho (****) Sanidade Animal Doutorado E. E. Itambé Supervisor fernando.tenorio@ipa.br
Luiz Rodrigues de Oliveira Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Itambé   paulo.ferreira@ipa.br
Paulo Fernando Ferreira Fitossanidade Mestrado E. E. Itambé   paulo.ferreira@ipa.br
Roberto José Mello de Moura Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Itambé   roberto.moura@ipa.br
Patrícia Gallindo Carrazzoni (****) Sanidade Animal Doutorado E. E. Itambé   patricia.carrazzoni@ipa.br
Sônia Albuquerque Formiga (****) Desenvolvimento florestal Doutorado E. E. Itambé   sonia.formiga@ipa.br
Almir Dias Alves da Silva Melhoramento vegetal Mestrado E. E. Itapirema   almir.dias@ipa.br
Domingos E. G. T. de Andrade Fitopatologia Doutorado E. E. Itapirema   domingos.andrade@ipa.br
Giseldo Viegas Coutinho Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Itapirema   giseldo.viegas@ipa.br
Gilson Soares de Melo Fitossanidade Mestrado E. E. Itapirema   ipa@ipa.br
José Severino de Lira Júnior Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado E. E. Itapirema   lira.junior@ipa.br
Manoel Américo Carvalho Fonseca Fitotecnia Mestrado E. E. Itapirema Supervisor manoel.americo@ipa.br
Manoel Luiz de Melo Neto Fitotecnia Doutorado E. E. Itapirema   neto.luiz@ipa.br
Sebastião Inocêncio Guido Reprodução animal Doutorado E. E. São Bento do Una   sebastiao.guido@ipa.br
Leonardo Fernandes de Alencar Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola E. E. São Bento do Una Supervisor leonardo.alencar@ipa.br
Eraldo Bezerra de Cavalcante Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola E. E. Serra Talhada Supervisor eraldo.cavalcante@ipa.br
Carlos Augusto Martins Guerra Piscicultura Graduado E. E. Serra Talhada   carlos.guerra@ipa.br
José Nunes Filho Irrigação e drenagem Doutorado E. E. Serra Talhada   nunes.filho@ipa.br
Judas Tadeu de Menezes Ciência do solo Mestrado E. E. Serra Talhada   ipa@ipa.br
Fernando Lucas Torres de Mesquita Reprodução animal Doutorado E. E. Sertânia   fernando.mesquita@ipa.br
Orlando Bezerra Agropecuária Técnico Agrícola E. E. Sertânia Supervisor orlando.bezerra@ipa.br
Ana Rita de Moraes Brandão Brito (*) Fitotecnia Mestrado E. E. Vitória S. Antão   ana.rita@ipa.br
Eduardo Henrique de A. Maranhão Fitopatologia Doutorado E. E. Vitória S. Antão   eduardo.maranhao@ipa.br
Elisabeth Araújo de A. Maranhão Entomologia agrícola Doutorado E. E. Vitória S. Antão   elizabeth.maranhao@ipa.br
Luiz Evandro de Lima Fitotecnia Graduado E. E. Vitória S. Antão Supervisor luiz.evandro@ipa.br
Adália C. do E. S. Mergulhão Biotecnologia Doutorado IPA Sede   adalia.mergulhao@ipa.br
Amaro de Castro Lira Neto Genética Doutorado IPA Sede   amaro.castro@ipa.br
Ana Luíza Du Bocage Neta Botânica Doutorado IPA Sede   ipa@ipa.br
Antônio Félix da Costa Fitossanidade Doutorado IPA Sede   felix.antonio@ipa.br
Antônio Raimundo de Souza Manejo e conservação do solo Doutorado IPA Sede Diretor de Pesquisa antonio.raimundo@ipa.br
Antônio Timóteo Sobrinho Engenharia agrícola Mestrado IPA Sede   timoteo.sobrinho@ipa.br
Carlos Alberto D’Oliveira Ventura Fitotecnia Doutorado IPA Sede   ventura.carlos@ipa.br
Carlos Henrique Madeiros Castelletti Ciências biológicas Doutorado IPA Sede   henrique.castelletti@ipa.br
Maria da Conceição M. Souza Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   maria.martiniano@ipa.br
Cynthia Araújo de Lacerda Entomologia agrícola Doutorado IPA Sede   cynthia.lacerda@ipa.br
Diana Andrade dos Santos Biotecnologia Mestrado IPA Sede   diana.andrade@ipa.br
Eliane de Carvalho Noya Sociologia rural Doutorado IPA Sede   eliane.noya@ipa.br
Eline Waked Ferreira Gomes Botânica Doutorado IPA Sede   eline.waked@ipa.br
Erinaldo Viana de Freitas Forragicultura Doutorado IPA Sede Assistente D.P.D. erinaldo.viana@ipa.br
Fernando Antônio Távora Gallindo Botânica Mestrado IPA Sede   fernando.gallindo@ipa.br
Flavio Marcos Dias Pecuária de leite Mestrado IPA Sede   flavio.dias@ipa.br
Francinete Francis Lacerda Meteorologia e climatologia Doutorado IPA Sede   francis.lacerda@ipa.br
Gabriel Alves Maciel Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   gabriel.maciel@ipa.br
Geraldo Majella Bezerra Lopes Sistemas agrícolas Doutorado IPA Sede   geraldo.majella@ipa.br
João Emmanoel Fernandes Bezerra Fruticultura Mestrado IPA Sede   joao.emmanoel@ipa.br
José de Paula Oliveira Microbiologia e bioquímica do solo Doutorado IPA Sede   jose.paula@ipa.br
Jose Geraldo Eugenio de Franca Biotecnologia vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   geraldo.eugenio@ipa.br
José Nildo Tabosa Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   nildo.tabosa@ipa.br
Josimar Fernandes Gurgel (****) Modelagem Ambiental Doutorado IPA Sede   josimar.gurgel@ipa.br
Júlio Carlos P. de Mesquita (****) Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   julio.mesquita@ipa.br
Júlio Zoé de Brito (**) Biotecnologia Doutorado IPA Sede   julio.zoe@ipa.br
Liane M. de Almeida C. Maranhão Fitossanidade Mestrado IPA Sede   liane.maranhao@ipa.br
Luciana Melo Sartori Gurgel Fitopatologia Doutorado IPA Sede   luciana.sartori@ipa.br
Luiz Gonzaga Biones Ferraz Biotecnologia Doutorado IPA Sede   luiz.gonzaga@ipa.br
Lourinaldo Bezerra Cavalcanti Aquicultura Doutorado IPA Sede   lourinaldo.cavalcanti@ipa.br
Manoel Urbano Ferreira Júnior Fitotecnia Mestrado IPA Sede   manoel.urbano@ipa.br
Maria Cristina Lemos da Silva Ciência do solo Mestrado IPA Sede   lemos.cristina@ipa.br
Maria do Carmo C. P. de Lyra Biologia molecular Doutorado IPA Sede   maria.catanho@ipa.br
Maria do Carmo Santana dos Santos Zootecnia Mestrado IPA Sede   carmo.santana@ipa.br
Maria Fernanda Ferreira da Silva Melhoramento vegetal Mestrado IPA Sede   fernanda.ferreira@ipa.br
Maria Olívia de Oliveira Cano (*) Botânica Graduado IPA Sede   olivia.cano@ipa.br
Mário Alberto Maia Filho Produção animal Mestrado IPA Sede   mario.alberto@ipa.br
Mário de Andrade Lira (*) Forragicultura Doutorado IPA Sede   ipa@ipa.br
Marta dos Santos Assunção Fitotecnia Doutorado IPA Sede   marta.assuncao@ipa.br
Marta Maria Amâncio do Nascimento Fitotecnia Doutorado IPA Sede   marta.amancio@ipa.br
Múcio de Barros Wanderley Estatística aplicada Mestrado IPA Sede   mucio.wanderley@ipa.br
Odemar Vicente dos Reis Estatística aplicada Mestrado IPA Sede   odemar.reis@ipa.br
Palmira Cabral Sales de Melo Melhoramento vegetal Doutorado IPA Sede   palmira.sales@ipa.br
Regina Ceres Torres da Rosa Fitopatologia Doutorado IPA Sede   regina.rosa@ipa.br
Rita de Cássia A. P. Galindo Botânica Doutorado IPA Sede   rita.pereira@ipa.br
Rodrigo Leandro B. C. Coitinho Entomologia Agrícola Doutorado IPA Sede   rodrigo.leandro@ipa.br
Romualdo Camelo de Sena Fitossanidade Mestrado IPA Sede   romualdo.sena@ipa.br
Tereza Cristina de Assis Fitopatologia Doutorado IPA Sede   cristina.assis@ipa.br
Vânia Trindade B. Canuto (*) Fitotecnia Doutorado IPA Sede   vania.canuto@ipa.br
Vanildo Alberto Leal B. Cavalcanti Fitossanidade Mestrado IPA Sede   vanildo.leal@ipa.br
Venézio Felipe dos Santos Estatística aplicada Graduado IPA Sede   venezio.felipe@ipa.br
Vital Artur de Lima e Sá Irrigação e drenagem Mestrado IPA Sede   vital.sa@ipa.br